CTD EmailId List :

Sr. No. Name E-Mail Id.
1  Bhagalpur Circle  ctd.bhagalpur@bihar.gov.in
2  Jamui Circle  ctd.jamui@bihar.gov.in
3  Lakhisarai Circle  ctd.lakhisarai@bihar.gov.in
4  Munger Circle  ctd.munger@bihar.gov.in
5  Patliputra Circle  ctd.patliputra@bihar.gov.in
6  Patna Special Circle  ctd.patnaspecial@bihar.gov.in
7  Begusari Circle  ctd.begusarai@bihar.gov.in
8  Darbhanga Circle  ctd.darbhanga@bihar.gov.in
9  Jhanjharpur Circle  ctd.jhanjharpur@bihar.gov.in
10  Madubani Circle  ctd.madhubani@bihar.gov.in
11  Samastipur Circle  ctd.samastipur@bihar.gov.in
12  Teghra Circle  ctd.teghra@bihar.gov.in
13  Aurangabad Circle  ctd.aurangabad@bihar.gov.in
14  Bhabhua Circle  ctd.bhabhua@bihar.gov.in
15  Gaya Circle  ctd.gaya@bihar.gov.in
16  Jehanabad Circle  ctd.jehanabad@bihar.gov.in
17  Nawadah Circle  ctd.nawada@bihar.gov.in
18  Sasaram Circle  ctd.sasaram@bihar.gov.in
19  Barh Circle  ctd.barh@bihar.gov.in
20  Biharshariff Circle  ctd.biharshariff@bihar.gov.in
21  Kadamkaun Circle  ctd.kadamkuan@bihar.gov.in
22  Patna City East Circle  ctd.patnacityeast@bihar.gov.in
23  Patna City West Circle  ctd.patnacitywest@bihar.gov.in
24  Patna North Circle  ctd.patnanorth@bihar.gov.in
25  Buxar Circle  ctd.buxar@bihar.gov.in
26  Danapur Circle  ctd.danapur@bihar.gov.in
27  Gandhi Maidan Circle  ctd.gandhimaidan@bihar.gov.in
28  Patna Central Circle  ctd.patnacentral@bihar.gov.in
29  Patna South Circle  ctd.patnasouth@bihar.gov.in
30  Patna West Circle  ctd.patnawest@bihar.gov.in
31  Sahabad Circle  ctd.sahabad@bihar.gov.in
32  Forbesganj Circle  ctd.forbesganj@bihar.gov.in
33  Katihar Circle  ctd.katihar@bihar.gov.in
34  Khagaria Circle  ctd.khagaria@bihar.gov.in
35  Kishanganj Circle  ctd.kishanganj@bihar.gov.in
36  Madhepura Circle  ctd.madhepura@bihar.gov.in
37  Purnea Circle  ctd.purnea@bihar.gov.in
38  Saharsa Circle  ctd.saharsa@bihar.gov.in
39  Gopalganj Circle  ctd.gopalganj@bihar.gov.in
40  Hajipur Circle  ctd.hajipur@bihar.gov.in
41  Saran Circle  ctd.saran@bihar.gov.in
42  Siwan Circle  ctd.siwan@bihar.gov.in
43  Bagaha Circle  ctd.bagaha@bihar.gov.in
44  Bettiah Circle  ctd.bettiah@bihar.gov.in
45  Motihari Circle  ctd.motihari@bihar.gov.in
46  Muzaffarpur East Circle  ctd.muzaffarpureast@bihar.gov.in
47  Muzaffarpur West Circle  ctd.muzaffarpurwest@bihar.gov.in
48  Raxaul Circle  ctd.raxaul@bihar.gov.in
49  Sitamarhi Circle  ctd.sitamarhi@bihar.gov.in